Braincore Switzerland

The Neurocognitive pedagogical profiling

Brain Core Education is a tool designed for schools. It is capable of making diagnoses identifying a student’s cognitive imprint.

Presentation

Brain Core Education is a tool designed for schools. It is capable of making diagnoses identifying a student’s cognitive imprint. With its basis in the latest neuroscience research, Brain Core Education identifies the strategies of processes that transfer knowledge towards memory areas. Thereafter, it designs a method allowing the educator to adapt his/her teaching in accordance with needs of each student.

As such, Brain Core Education respects the cognitive specificities of each student and suggests intervention methods for an individual or for a “classroom” type group. It also provides pedagogical tools in the form of informational sheets describing coaching or methodological techniques.

The school and centers using Brain Core Education enhance their pedagogy through personalization of teaching approaches. They manage the students’ educational pathways in project mode. This fosters a growth of individual potential that is both effective and respectful of personal learning paces.

Trainings and certifications

The BrainCore Education platform includes several levels of potential uses. In its basic version, the software provides a comprehensive report on each student that can be directly accessed by the teacher. However, the use of the indicators and the toolboxes requires training in the field of cognitive pedagogy to ensure an application that is respectful of the philosophy behind this analysis process.

Indicators and evaluations

The Brain Core Education Indicators

The Brain Core matrix provides valuable data extracted from its neural basis of calculation. It aims at facilitating the teacher’s decision-making process in terms of establishing the set of priorities followed in teaching activities. The Brain Core Education indicators offer a rapid and comprehensive assessment of the strong and weak points of every individual. The “classroom” view also provides an indicator concerning the participation level of the actors present.

  • Balance of the cognitive transfer potential
  • Levels of creativity and logic
  • Class cognitive profiles
  • Degree of intensity according to the required teaching efforts

Evaluations

1. Eight identified cognitive profiles

  • Positioning of coaching axes
  • Assessment of specific needs
  • Customized solutions

2. Urgent actions

  • Priority selection of actions to conduct
  • Categorization of interventions

3. Differentiated approach

  • Class or Individual Mode

Toolbox

Brain Core Education features powerful algorithms that are capable of automatically designing teaching outlines according to a class’s or to an individual’s specific needs.

  • Automatic creation of primary teaching outlines
  • Evaluation of the results achieved by the teaching outlines
  • Assisted definition of class or individual objectives
  • Measurement of progressions
  • Classification of the efficiency of outlines

Network of partner schools

Interdisciplinary team

Brain Core Education is more than just simple software; it is slowly becoming a skills exchange network via its R&D platform. We have decided to permit willing establishments to communicate their needs and discuss problems encountered—all of this in an “encyclopedic” way of thinking whose primary vocation is to foster the well-reasoned progress of humanity. The R&D platform places teachers in touch with one another and generates interaction between Brain Core’s R&D and the objective reality of day-to-day concerns. Thus, everyone can actively participate in the creation of new pedagogical approaches, request the testing of certain outlines, or share personal research within a setting that respects the intellectual ownership of the participants. This approach holds vast potential for personal development on all levels:

  • Optimized evaluation of pedagogical solutions
  • Exchanges among professionals at an international level
  • Informative blog and worldwide monitoring of teaching
  • Testing of new teaching technologies
Join the network

Rates

Brain Core rates vary according to the solutions and the chosen status. It is best that you request a quote without obligation on your part, depending on your needs and personal projects.

Schools that are licensed to use the “Brain Core Lab” label benefit from considerable reductions. If you are interested in this approach, please contact the respective country manager in order to consult the requirements for participating in the “Brain Core Lab Adventure.”

request price estimate

Braincore Switzerland

Le profilage pédagogique Neuro-Cognitif

Brain Core Education est un outil destiné aux écoles. Il est capable d’opérer des diagnostics identifiant l’empreinte cognitive d’un étudiant.

Présentation

Brain Core Education est un outil destiné aux écoles. Il est capable d’opérer des diagnostics identifiant l’empreinte cognitive d’un étudiant. Se fondant sur les dernières recherches en neurosciences, Brain Core Education identifie les stratégies des processus de transfert du savoir vers les zones mémoires. Il modélise ensuite la méthode qui permettra à l’enseignant d’adapter sa pédagogie en fonction des besoins de chaque étudiant.

Brain Core Education, respectant alors les spécificités cognitives de chacun, suggère des pistes d’intervention pour un individu ou pour un groupe de type « classes ». Il met également à disposition des outils pédagogiques sous forme de fiches expliquant les techniques de coaching ou méthodologiques.

Les écoles ou centres utilisant Brain Core Education enrichissent leur pédagogie par une individualisation des approches de l’enseignement. Elles gèrent le parcours de leurs élèves en mode projet. Cela permet un développement du potentiel individuel performant et respectueux des rythmes personnels.

Formations et Certification

La plateforme BrainCore Education comprend plusieurs niveaux possibles d’utilisation. Dans sa version simplifiée, le logiciel fournit un rapport exhaustif sur chaque étudiant, rapport directement exploitable par le professeur. Toutefois, l’utilisation des indicateurs et des boîtes à outils nécessitent une formation liée à la pédagogie cognitive, ce pour garantir une utilisation respectueuse de la philosophie guidant le processus d’analyse.

Indicateurs et évaluations

Les Indicateurs de Brain Core Education

La matrice de Brain Core fournit de précieuses données extraites de sa base de calcul neural. Elles visent à faciliter la prise de décision du professeur concernant les priorités à exercer dans ses activités d’enseignement. Les indicateurs de Brain Core Education permettent une analyse rapide et globale des forces et des points à améliorer de chacun. La vision classe offre également un indicateur sur le degré d’implication des acteurs en présence.

  • Equilibre du potentiel de transfert cognitif
  • Niveaux de créativité et de logique
  • Profils cognitifs de la classe
  • Mesure des intensités liées aux efforts pédagogiques à fournir

Evaluations

1. Huit profils cognitifs identifiés

  • Positionnement des axes de coaching
  • Analyse des besoins spécifiques
  • Solutions calibrées sur mesure

2. Actions urgentes

  • Sélection prioritaire des actions à mener
  • Catégorisation des interventions

3. Vision différenciée

  • Mode Classe ou Individuel

Boîte à outils

Brain Core Education est doté de puissants algorithmes capables de modéliser automatiquement des séquences pédagogiques en fonction des besoins spécifiques d’une classe ou de chaque étudiant individuellement.

  • Création automatique de séquences pédagogiques prioritaires
  • Evaluation des résultats obtenus par les séquences pédagogiques
  • Définition assistée des objectifs de la classe ou individuels
  • Mesure des progressions
  • Classification de l’efficacité des séquences

Réseau d’écoles partenaires

Equipe interdisciplinaire

Brain Core Education est plus qu’un simple logiciel, il devient progressivement un réseau de compétences échangées au travers de sa plateforme R&D. Nous avons décidé de permettre aux établissement qui le souhaitent de communiquer sur leurs besoins, d’échanger des problématiques rencontrées, dans un esprit encyclopédique dont la vocation première est la progression raisonnée de notre humanité. La plateforme R&D met en contact les enseignants, suscite l’interaction entre la R&D de Brain Core et les réalités vécues lors des situations quotidiennes. Chacun peut alors participer activement à l’élaboration de nouvelles approches pédagogiques, demander de tester certaines séquences ou partager ses recherches personnelles dans le respect de la propriété intellectuelle des participants. Cette démarche offre un immense potentiel de développement personnel à tous les niveaux :

  • Calibrage optimisé des solutions pédagogiques
  • Echanges entre professionnels au niveau international
  • Blog informatif et veille pédagogique mondiale
  • Expérimentation des nouvelles technologies de l’enseignement
Faire partie du réseau

Tarifs

Selon les solutions et le statut choisi, les tarifs de Brain Core sont différenciés. Il est préférable de demander un devis sans engagement de votre part en fonction de vos besoins et projets personnels.

Les écoles possédant le label « Brain Core Lab » jouissent d’importantes réductions. Si une telle démarche vous intéresse, veuillez contacter le responsable du pays concerné afin de connaître les conditions de participation à « Brain Core Lab Adventure ».

demande de devis