Braincore Switzerland

Competitiveness: A new generational challenge

A company’s competitiveness depends on its innovativeness and its organizational structures. In today’s world, integrating the coming generations who have been raised in the digital era is no easy feat, and requires skillful management in order to achieve the greatest synergies within a group.

Presentation

A company’s competitiveness depends on its innovativeness and its organizational structures. In today’s world, integrating the coming generations who have been raised in the digital era is no easy feat, and requires skillful management in order to achieve the greatest synergies within a group.

Brain Core Business is software that features powerful predictive algorithms driven by artificial intelligence models. It provides a detailed assessment of individual needs, in the aim of catalyzing the skill synergies among members of a group while also taking specific generational patterns of behavior into account. It rapidly increases a team’s interactive abilities in fields such as sales, strategic management, communications, or human resources in general.

The Brain Core Business approach is consistent with the humanist tradition of self-discovery to then push beyond one’s limitations and develop one’s full potential.

Within a working group, the Brain Core method considerably increases a company’s creative capacity and, in turn, its innovative power.

Training

Depending on the Brain Core Business assessment results, customized training can provide immediate support to teams and their managers

  1. Development of internal solutions according to your needs
  2. External support from experienced instructors
  3. Implemenation of knowledge acquired within company structures

Indicators and evaluations

Brain Core Business Indicators

The BrainCore Business analytical tools provide a rapid overview and accelerate decision-making!

1 Company and employee creativity index

  • Measurement of personal creativity
  • Optimization of group management
  • Capacity to innovate and development of synergies

2 Competitiveness index

  • Front and back forces
  • Systemic organization
  • Systemic conquest

3 Managerial index

  • Ranking of the styles present
  • Axes of suggested development
  • Optimizing tools for team building

4 Customized indicator

Would you like to create your own indicator?

According to your company’s identity?

To your goals and ambitions?

Brain Core Business can create a customized model for the various dimensions that you would like to explore.

Evaluation, at the service of the “Entrepreneurial Self”

1 – Capacity for change

The notion of change is an integral part of the corporate life! Creativity and competitiveness rely on this important quality which lies in our intellect’s ability to view change as positive rather than anxiety-inducing. A better understanding of the brain processes behind a “programmed” blockage makes us capable of generating reassuring cognitive reflexes. Such an approach greatly enhances creativity and emotional stability.

2 – Stress management

The disruptions caused to one’s professional life due to poor stress management require no further proof. Brain Core Business is capable of designing customized solutions by considering the adaptability of each individual. The coaching sessions are adjusted according to the various dimensions processed by the Brain Core Business neural system. This system relies on one’s cognitive profile, emotional intelligence, aspirations, and professional conduct to create precise, customized coaching scenarios that simulate true company incidents.

3 – Self-awareness

The challenge of understanding the mechanisms of one’s own personality is now possible with Brain Core Business! As a non-therapy-based approach based on the latest discoveries in neuroscience, the design of one’s cognitive processes presents a new outlook on the personality. Understanding the strategy followed by our brains during learning allows us to surpass our own limitations. We no longer speak of potential, but of neuroprogression, whose sole limitation lies within the effort that one is willing make in order to excel.

Toolbox

Since the basis of it lies in the hands of management, Brain Core Business includes a toolbox intended to enhance the actions that are carried out. Serving as a catalyst, the toolbox decreases the energy required in decision-making and accelerates its circulation in the entire ecosystem of the “Company.”

A catalyst for:

  1. Implementing solutions directly through management, without external intervention, an indisputable advantage for SMEs that cannot invest in the services of a coach.
  2. Conducting a strategic watch in terms of human resources skills development.
  3. Building successful teams capable of transmitting their skills out into the ecosystem of the “Company.”

Rates

Brain Core rates vary according to the solutions and the chosen status. It is best that you request a quote without obligation on your part, depending on your needs and personal projects.

Schools that are licensed to use the “Brain Core Lab” label benefit from considerable reductions. If you are interested in this approach, please contact the respective country manager in order to consult the requirements for participating in the “Brain Core Lab Adventure.”

request price estimate

Braincore Switzerland

Compétitivité, un nouveau défi générationnel

La compétitivité d’une entreprise dépend de sa capacité d’innovation et de ses structures organisationnelles. Aujourd’hui, avec l’intégration des nouvelles générations, issues d’une culture digitale, il n’est pas simple de trouver un pilotage capable de générer les meilleures synergies possibles au sein d’un groupe.

Présentation

La compétitivité d’une entreprise dépend de sa capacité d’innovation et de ses structures organisationnelles. Aujourd’hui, avec l’intégration des nouvelles générations, issues d’une culture digitale, il n’est pas simple de trouver un pilotage capable de générer les meilleures synergies possibles au sein d’un groupe.

Brain Core Business est un logiciel intégrant de puissants algorithmes prédictifs pilotés par des modèles issus de l’intelligence artificielle. Il propose une analyse détaillée des besoins spécifiques de chacun, dans un but de catalyser les synergies des compétences au sein du groupe, en tenant compte des spécificités comportementales générationnelles. Il augmente rapidement les capacités des équipes à interagir, tant dans le domaine des ventes, du management stratégique, de la communication ou des ressources humaines en général.

La démarche de Brain Core Business s’inscrit dans une tradition humaniste de la découverte de soi afin de repousser ses propres limites, de développer l’ensemble de son potentiel.

Au sein d’un groupe de travail, la méthode Brain Core amplifie considérablement la capacité créative de l’entreprise et, par conséquent, son pouvoir d’innovation.

Formations

En fonction de ce que révèle l’analyse de Brain Core Business, les formations sur mesure peuvent apporter un soutien immédiat aux équipes et à leur management.

  1. Développement de solutions internes en fonction de vos besoins
  2. Interventions externes par des formateurs expérimentés
  3. Implémentation des savoirs acquis au sein même des structures de l’entreprise

Indicateurs et évaluations

Les Indicateurs de Brain Core Business

Les outils analytiques de BrainCore Business offrent une rapide vision d’ensemble et accélèrent la prise de décision !

1 Indices de créativité de l’entreprise et des employés

  • Mesure de la créativité personnelle
  • Optimisation de la gestion de groupes
  • Capacité à l’innovation et développement des synergies

2 Indice de compétitivité

  • Forces Front et Back
  • Systémique organisationnelle
  • Systémique de conquête

3 Indice managériaux

  • Positionnement des styles en présence
  • Axes de développement suggérés
  • Outils d’optimisation pour Team Building

4 Indicateur sur mesure

Vous souhaitez créer votre propre indicateur ?

En fonction de votre identité d’entreprise ? 

De vos objectifs et de vos ambitions ? 

Brain Core Business est en mesure de créer un modèle sur mesure pour les dimensions que vous voulez explorer.

L’évaluation, au service du « Soi Entrepreneurial »

1 – Capacité au changement

La notion de changement fait partie intégrante de la vie d’entreprise ! La créativité et la compétitivité sont dépendantes de cette qualité première qui réside dans la capacité que notre intelligence démontre à appréhender le changement comme une valeur positive et non anxiogène. Une meilleure connaissance des processus cérébraux induisant un blocage « programmé » nous rend capables d’entraîner des réflexes cognitifs rassurants. Une telle démarche renforce considérablement la créativité et la stabilité émotionnelle.

2 – Gestion du stress

Les perturbations professionnelles provoquées par une mauvaise gestion du stress ne sont plus à démontrer. Brain Core Business est capable de modéliser des solutions sur mesure, tenant compte de la capacité d’adaptation de chaque personne. Le calibrage des interventions de coaching s’accomplit en fonction de plusieurs dimensions traitées par le système neural de Brain Core Business. Celui-ci prend en compte le profil cognitif, l’intelligence émotionnelle, les aspirations et les comportements professionnels pour dessiner avec précision des scénarios de coaching sur mesure qui peuvent facilement trouver leur place au sein même de l’entreprise.

3 – Connaissance de soi

Connaître le fonctionnement de ce qui constitue la base même de sa personnalité, voilà une gageure désormais rendue possible par Brain Core Business ! Sans passer par une approche d’ordre thérapeutique, en appliquant les plus récentes découvertes dans le domaine des neurosciences, la modélisation de ses processus cognitifs offre une vision nouvelle de la personnalité. Comprendre la stratégie de notre cerveau en action d’apprentissage permet de repousser ses propres limites. On ne parle plus de potentiel mais de neuro progression dont la seule limite réside dans l’effort que chacun est prêt à accomplir pour se dépasser.

Boîte à outils

Parce que l’essentiel est entre les mains du management, Brain Core Business contient une boîte à outils destinée à amplifier les actions menées. Tel un catalyseur, elle permet de diminuer l’énergie nécessaire à la prise de décision et accélère la réaction et sa propagation dans tout l’écosystème « Entreprise ».

Un catalyseur pour :

  1. Implémenter des solutions directement par le management, sans intervention externe, un indéniable avantage pour les PME qui ne peuvent investir dans les services d’un coach.
  2. Conduire une veille stratégique concernant le développement en compétences des ressources humaines.
  3. Construire des équipes performantes capables d’essaimer leurs compétences dans l’écosystème « Entreprise ».

Tarifs

Selon les solutions et le statut choisi, les tarifs de Brain Core sont différenciés. Il est préférable de demander un devis sans engagement de votre part en fonction de vos besoins et projets personnels.

Les écoles possédant le label « Brain Core Lab » jouissent d’importantes réductions. Si une telle démarche vous intéresse, veuillez contacter le responsable du pays concerné afin de connaître les conditions de participation à « Brain Core Lab Adventure ».

Demande de devis