Braincore Switzerland

The individual is at the core of the process

Out teams are made up of experts in an array of disciplines, such as cognitive neuroscience, mathematics, artificial intelligence, biology, quantum physics, biochemistry, pedagogy, and psychology.

NAD Indicators

We have developed the Neuro Activated Diagnostic® (NAD). Owing to the use of computational models of neurons paired with psychometric data in particular, we are able to draw up individualized reports of pedagogical operation. This approach vests educators with powerful tools for accurately adjusting their coaching sessions in the act of knowledge transfer itself.

Every student – albeit linked to a “classroom” type situation – is presented with varying learning paces and customized progression speeds in order to develop an understanding of complex information. It is through the multiplication of transfer vectors (teacher, coach, tutor, E-learning portal) associated to a system that optimizes the pace of cognitive transfer that the student experiences a genuine increase in his learning abilities.

Research

Cognitive pedagogy

Research in the field of cognitive pedagogy1 demonstrates the necessity of transforming teaching approaches. Today, one speaks of a “knowledge chart” specific to each individual, that includes his personal link to the world, a universe defined by atomized “seeds” of knowledge that must be assimilated into a semantically charged dimension. The “knowledge chart” approach permits the analysis of the content absorbed and acquired by each individual. It promotes the creation of learning avenues that are perfectly adapted to individual needs.

1 – Cognitive psychology is primarily concerned with the emotional spectrum and concerns all aspects of behavior and mental mechanisms. It lies at the core of the study of learning processes, perception, memory, language use, and attention.

2 – The notion of an avenue conveys individualized learning, following a tree structure, extending from the roots out to the branches.

Neuroscience and neuropedagogy

By employing a neuroscientific approach of pedagogy, we are operating within the well-known principle of “brain plasticity.” It is known that the brain requires multiple stimuli to influence the organization of neurons, more specifically the interconnections as well as the intensity of their capacity to transfer data in biochemical forms.

Neuropedagogy strives to enhance neuronal stimuli in order to prompt the creation of an optimized skill chart. Here we are talking about differentiated neuronal stimulus, thus an individualized facilitation of learning ability. For this purpose, it is crucial that cerebral transfer energy be channeled according to the vectors and abilities of each individual. This complex approach helps optimize learning phases in connection with the brain performance of each learner.

Actors

Interdisciplinary team

Our teams are made up of experts in an array of disciplines, such as cognitive neuroscience, mathematics, artificial intelligence, biology, quantum physics, biochemistry, pedagogy, and psychology. It is through member interactions that our teams have created the “Brain Core” softwares, a brain child emerging from the convergence of cutting-edge technical expertise combined with the humanist values of each researcher. With backgrounds in the fields of academics, business, and industry, and boasting a wealth of experience within multinationals, the members of Brain Core Switzerland place their taste for innovation and scientific research at the service of human development.

Jean-Jacques Martin

Graduate of the University of Geneva, expert in Neuropedagogy, international consultant, CEO of Nemesis Group Switzerland

Alexandre Frochaux

Graduate of EPF Lausanne, mathematician and CSO of Nemesis Group Switzerland

Jean-Marc Tornare

Graduate of UNIL Lausanne, PhD in Chemistry, CFO of Nemesis Group Switzerland

Adam Wojsa

Graduate of IT Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza, Krakow, Artificial Intelligence Expert, CIO of Nemesis Group Switzerland

Pedagocial laboratory networks

Certain schools using Brain Core Education have expressed an interest in joining our neuropedagogical research project. They partake in the creation of new solutions and test their approaches via the Brain Core calculator. As such, they have created for themselves the opportunity of leading their own research within the R&D units. This also gives them access to the Brain Core network experts.

Our laboratories and their managers:

  1. Switzerland, Brain Core Switzerland Lab, Monthey : Alexandre Frochaux
  2. France, Brain Core France Lab, Arles : Evich Merklen
  3. Asia, Brain Core Asia Lab, Kuala Lumpur, Elzbieta Hanusiak
  4. Poland, Brain Core Poland Lab, Krakow, Elzbieta Hanusiak
Join the network

Braincore Switzerland

L’humain au centre du processus

Nos équipes sont constituées d’expert issus de différentes disciplines comme les neurosciences cognitives, les mathématiques, l’intelligence artificielle, la biologie, la physique quantique, la biochimie, la pédagogie, la psychologie.

Indicateurs NAD

Nous avons développé le Neuro Activated Diagnostic® (NAD). Grâce à l’utilisation de neurones informatiques couplés notamment à des données psychométriques, nous établissons des bilans individuels de fonctionnement pédagogique. Cette approche confère à l’enseignant des outils puissants pour calibrer avec précision ses interventions de coaching dans l’acte même de transfert des savoirs.

Chaque étudiant, quoique lié à une situation de type « classe », se voit proposer des variations de rythme d’apprentissage, des progressions adaptées pour parvenir à la compréhension de données complexes. C’est par la multiplication des vecteurs de transferts (professeur, coach, répétiteur, base E-Learning) associés à un système optimisant le rythme de transfert cognitif que l’étudiant connaît une augmentation considérable de ses capacités d’apprentissage.

Recherches

Pédagogie cognitive

Les recherches dans le domaine de la pédagogie cognitive1 démontrent la nécessité de transformer les approches d’enseignement. On parle aujourd’hui d’une « carte des savoirs » propres à chaque individu, constituant sa propre connexion au monde, un univers défini par des « grains » de connaissance atomisée qui doivent être assimilés dans une dimension chargée sémantiquement. La démarche de la « carte des savoirs » permet d’analyser les contenus ingérés et acquis par chaque personne. Elle favorise la création des chemins2 de formation parfaitement adaptés aux besoins individuels.

1 – La psychologie cognitive s’intéresse à l’affectif, et concerne tous les aspects des comportements et mécanismes mentaux. Elle est à l’origine l’étude des processus de connaissance, perception, mémoire, langage, attention.

2 – La notion de chemin évoque ici une formation individualisée, en arborescence, se développant de la racine vers les branches.

Neurosciences et Neuropédagogie

Par une approche neuroscientifique de la pédagogie, nous intervenons sur un principe désormais bien connu sous le nom de «Plasticité Cérébrale ». Nous savons que le cerveau nécessite de nombreuses stimulations pour influencer l’organisation des neurones, plus particulièrement leurs intrications ainsi que l’intensité de leur capacité à transférer des données sous formes biochimiques.

La neuro pédagogie cherche à renforcer les stimulations neuronales dans le but d’induire la création optimisée d’une carte des savoir-faire. Nous parlons ici de stimulation neuronale différenciée, donc d’une facilitation individualisée de la capacité d’apprendre. Pour ce faire, il est fondamental de canaliser les énergies cérébrales de transfert en fonction des vecteurs et des capacités de chaque individu. Cette démarche complexe permet d’optimiser les phases d’apprentissage en rapport avec le fonctionnement du cerveau de chaque apprenant.

Acteurs

Equipe interdisciplinaire

Nos équipes sont constituées d’expert issus de différentes disciplines comme les neurosciences cognitives, les mathématiques, l’intelligence artificielle, la biologie, la physique quantique, la biochimie, la pédagogie, la psychologie. C’est par l’interaction de ses membres que nos équipes ont donné le jour aux logiciels « Brain Core », fruits du croisement des compétences techniques de pointe avec les qualités humanistes de chaque chercheur. Issus du monde académique, de l’entreprise, de l’industrie, riches d’une expérience au sein de multinationales, les membres de Brain Core Suisse mettent quotidiennement leur goût de l’innovation et de la recherche scientifique au service du développement de l’Humain.

Jean-Jacques Martin

Diplômé de l’Université de Genève, expert en Neuro Pédagogie, consultant international, CEO de Nemesis Group Switzerland

Alexandre Frochaux

Diplômé de l’EPF Lausanne, mathématicien et CSO de Nemesis Group Switzerland

Jean-Marc Tornare

Diplômé de UNI Lausanne, Dr Chimiste, CFO de Nemesis Group Switzerland

Stéphane Rouquette

Diplôme Sciences Politiques Paris, Expert en E-Commerce, CMO de Nemesis Group Switzerland

Adam Wojsa

Diplômé IT Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza, Cracovie, Expert en Intelligence artificielle, CIO de Nemesis Group Switzerland

Réseaux de laboratoires pédagogiques

Certaines écoles utilisant Brain Core Education ont souhaité se joindre à notre projet de recherche en neuro pédagogie. Elles participent à la création de nouvelles solutions et testent leurs méthodes avec le calculateur Brain Core. Elles s’offrent ainsi la possibilité de mener leur propre recherche au sein même des unités R&D. Cela leur donne également accès aux experts du réseau Brain Core.

Nos laboratoires et leur responsable :

  1. Suisse, Brain Core Switzerland Lab, Monthey : Alexandre Frochaux
  2. France, Brain Core France Lab, Arles : Evich Merklen
  3. Asia, Brain Core Asia Lab, Kuala Lumpur, Nathanaël Noiraud
  4. Poland, Brain Core Poland Lab, Krakow, Elzbieta Hanusiak
Faire partie du réseau