Braincore Switzerland

Develop, catalyze, and strengthen aptitudes through cognitive pedagogy

In 2007, we founded Brain Core in order to affirm our commitment throughout establishments of any size, with a single aim in mind: placing the individual at the very core of management so that he may discover an enriching seedbed that fosters his development, catalyzes skill development and that he may, in turn, strengthen the competitiveness of the establishment.

Proactive approaches

Scientific research

Through the emergence of new findings in neuroscience, in neuroinformatics, and the increasing Big Data phenomenon, we have gathered valuable information in our own research laboratory. As a matter of fact, the advent of “Brain Core Business” and “Brain Core Education” is predicated on our analyses!

Individualized reports

We have developed the Neuro Activated Diagnostic® (NAD). Owing to the use of computational models of neurons paired with psychometric data in particular, we are able to draw up individualized reports on teaching procedures.

Coaching in schools and companies

Our coaching sessions in SMEs, multinationals, micro-companies, start-ups, and educational institutions are accomplished with systemic rigor, focusing on each individual’s potential. We regard every establishment as an ecosystem unto itself, which must take the fundamental step of finding its own coordination before undertaking any developments.

Discover BrainCore Switzerland

BrainCore Solutions

Opposite predictive tools such as psychometric tests, the Brain Core and Brain Force softwares show unprecedented originality. Indeed, as concerns the evaluation of academic difficulties, they provide a quick and extremely reliable diagnostic. These solutions have been tested for several years in pedagogical laboratories (private schools) in Switzerland and in France.

The inovativeness of our approach has its roots in the fusion of technologies, between neuroinformatics, neuroscience, and neuropedagogy.

The development of a “School Laboratory” network has made possible the verification of our methods on over a thousand students with diversified profiles and different countries of origin.

In an educational context, the values measured by the Brain Core indicators permit the indexing of individualized teaching outlines right in the classroom.

These indicators offer students the possibility to identify their cognitive barriers as well as their semantic integration reflexes. In both cases, the Brain Core method provides a real opportunity to accelerate and optimize the knowledge transfer axes in order to set up the foundation for genuine critical thinking.

Discover Braincore EDU

In the business world, whether for a manager or an employee, the phenomenon lies in the increase and harmonization of the skills of all actors within the professional establishment.

This approach allows for incentivisation itself, a much stronger principle than the reductionist view that is fostered by a process of internal competition.

Discover Braincore HR

Brain Force One offers an optimized monitoring of academic progression throughout the learning process. The key actors involved in the training are linked through this software that may be consulted directly online. The project is defined through an analysis of the individual student’s needs and potential.
It offers the following functions:

 

  • Goal-oriented planning of pedagogical intervention procedures
  • Systematic monitoring of the students’ progression via an alert system
  • Facilitation of the teacher’s examination load
  • Self-assessment and performance index for the establishment

Brain Force also has an E-Learning portal that supports classroom learning and acts as a tool for optimizing teaching processes.

Discover Brainforce One

We are here to answer any questions you may have about Braincore.
Reach out to us
and we will respond as soon as we can.

Tour 3A, 1870 Monthey, Switzerland
info@braincore.swiss
www.braincore.swiss

Don't hesitate to contact us

Braincore Switzerland

Développer, catalyser et amplifier les capacités par la pédagogie cognitive

En 2007 nous avons fondé Brain Core pour concrétiser notre engagement au sein de structures de toute taille avec un seul but : placer l’humain au centre du management afin qu’il y trouve un vivier enrichissant lui permettant de se développer, de catalyser sa montée en compétences et amplifier à son tour la compétitivité de la structure.

Des méthodes pro-actives

Recherche scientifique

Progressivement, grâce à l’apparition de nouvelles découvertes en neurosciences, en neuro informatique, et la croissance du phénomène Big Data, nous avons collecté de précieuses informations au sein de notre propre laboratoire de recherches. Le fruit de nos analyses se retrouve désormais dans « Brain Core Business » et « Brain Core Education » !

Bilans individuels

Nous avons développé le Neuro Activated Diagnostic® (NAD). Grâce à l’utilisation de neurones informatiques couplés notamment à des données psychométriques, nous établissons des bilans individuels de fonctionnement pédagogique.

Coaching en écoles et entreprises

Nos interventions de coaching au sein de PME, de Multi Nationales, de Micro Entreprises, de Start Up, d’Etablissements scolaires sont menées avec une rigueur systémique, centrée sur l’évaluation du potentiel de chacun. Nous considérons chaque établissement comme un écosystème en soi qui doit trouver sa propre régulation, étape fondamentale avant d’entamer toute forme d’évolution.

Découvrir BrainCore Suisse

Solutions BrainCore

Face à de simples outils prédictifs tels que les tests psychométriques, les logiciels Brain Core et Brain Force démontrent une originalité sans précédent. En effet, concernant l’évaluation des problématiques scolaires ils offrent un diagnostic rapide et extrêmement fiable. Les solutions ont été testées depuis plusieurs années au sein de laboratoires pédagogiques (écoles privées), en Suisse et en France.

L’originalité de notre démarche réside dans la fusion des technologies entre la neuro informatique, les neurosciences et la neuro pédagogie.

Le fait d’avoir construit un réseau « d’Ecoles-Laboratoires » a permis la validation de nos méthodes sur plus de mille étudiants démontrant des profils très diversifiés et provenant de différents pays.

Dans un contexte scolaire, les valeurs mesurées par les indicateurs Brain Core permettent d’indexer des séquences pédagogiques individualisées au sein même de la classe.

Pour un étudiant, ces indicateurs lui offrent la possibilité d’identifier ses blocages cognitifs ainsi que ses réflexes d’intégration sémantique. Dans les deux cas, la méthode Brain Core offre une vraie chance d’accélérer et d’optimiser les axes de transfert du savoir afin de construire la base d’un authentique esprit critique.

Découvrir Braincore EDU

Dans l’univers de l’entreprise, pour un manager ou pour un employé, le phénomène s’inscrit dans l’augmentation et l’harmonisation des compétences de tous les acteurs présents au sein de la structure professionnelle.

Cette démarche se décline dans le principe même de l’émulation, bien plus puissant que la vision réductrice offerte par un processus de compétition interne.

Découvrir Braincore RH

Brain Force One permet un suivi optimisé du parcours scolaire lors de l’apprentissage. Les principaux acteurs de la formation sont reliés par ce logiciel consultable directement depuis internet. Le projet est défini grâce à une analyse des besoins et du potentiel de chaque étudiant. Il offre les fonctions suivantes :

  • Planification par objectifs des procédures d’interventions pédagogiques
  • Suivi systématique de la progression des étudiants par un système d’alertes.
  • Facilitation des charges de contrôle pour l’enseignant
  • Auto diagnostic et indice de performances pour l’établissement.

Brain Force est également doté d’une base E-Learning qui renforce les formations présentielles et devient un outil d’optimisation des processus pédagogiques.

Accès à la plateforme